Illinois Wesleyan
Educational Studies

Educational Studies Faculty

Image of Jennifer Crider
Jennifer Crider

Instructor and Director of Field Placement

 CLA 318

Contact: (309) 556-3924jcrider@iwu.edu

Image of Maggie Evans
Maggie Evans

Assistant Professor & Assessment Liaison

 CLA 349

Contact: (309) 556-3574mevans@iwu.edu

Image of Pennie Gray
Pennie Gray

Associate Professor and Coordinator of Elementary Education

CLA 316

Contact: (309) 556-3446pgray1@iwu.edu

Image of Leah Nillas
Leah Nillas

Associate Professor and Coordinator of Secondary Education, Chair of Ed Studies

CLA 314

Contact: (309) 556-3437lnillas@iwu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Image of Mary Jo Douglass
Mary Jo Douglass

Adjunct Instructor

CLA341

Contact: (309) 556-2771mdouglas@iwu.edu

Image of Debora Ford Van Hoorn
Debora Ford Van Hoorn

Adjunct Instructor

CLA 341

Contact: (309) 556- 2771dvanhoor@iwu.edu

Image of David Hirst
David Hirst

Adjunct Instructor

CLA 341

Contact: (309) 556- 2771dhirst@iwu.edu

 

Staff

Image of Colleen Herald
Colleen Herald

Assistant Director of Teacher Licensure and Assessment

 CLA 345

Contact: (309) 556- 3926cherald@iwu.edu

Image of 
Donna Haas
Donna Haas

Administrative Specialist IV

 CLA 347

Contact: (309) 556- 3027dhaas@iwu.edu

 

Educational Studies News