Illinois Wesleyan
Admissions

Admissions Counselors

Search for your counselor by country, state or Illinois county

Image of  Milt Berwin
 Milt Berwin

Regional Admissions Counselor

(314-288-6786 )

Recruiting territory: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Illinois (Northwest and Southern)

Contact: mberwin@iwu.edu

Image of Olivia Braun 
Olivia Braun 

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Rockford, Western and Northern Suburbs of Chicago, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan.

Contact: obraun@iwu.edu

Image of Nicki Chlebek '16
Nicki Chlebek '16

Assistant Director of Regional Admissions 

(630-373-6396)

Recruiting territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Contact: nchlebek@iwu.edu

Image of 
Jessica Esparza '19
Jessica Esparza '19

Admissions Counselor 

Recruiting territory: South and Southwest Suburbs of Chicago, and Indiana. 

Contact: jesparza@iwu.edu

Image of Kasey Evans '12
Kasey Evans '12

Associate Dean of Admissions

Recruiting territory: Kentucky, Minnesota, Illinois (Peoria)

Contact: (309) 556-1044kevans1@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Kellar
Michael Kellar

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting Territory: Illinois (McLean County, Central IL)

Contact: (309) 556-3647mkellar@iwu.edu

Image of Greg King
Greg King

Dean of Admissions

Recruiting territory: Illinois (Northwest Suburbs)

Contact: (309) 556-3248gking@iwu.edu

Image of Claire Quist '18
Claire Quist '18

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Washington, DC, Illinois (Western Chicago Suburbs)

Contact: (309) 556-1098cquist@iwu.edu

Image of Anfernee Roberts '16
Anfernee Roberts '16

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Ohio, Illinois (City of Chicago), Louisiana

Contact: (309) 556-3378arobert2@iwu.edu

Image of Emily Shankar '16
Emily Shankar '16

Assistant Director for International Admissions

Recruiting territory: International Students, Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Contact: (309) 556-3395eshankar@iwu.edu

Image of Andrew Starnes
Andrew Starnes

Transfer and Regional Admissions Counselor

(309-706-6524)

Recruiting territory: Transfer Students, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia

Contact: astarnes@iwu.edu

Image of Tie Sun '17
Tie Sun '17

International Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: International Students (Asia)

Contact: tsun@iwu.edu

Illinois Wesleyan News