Illinois Wesleyan
Admissions

Admissions Counselors

Search for your counselor by country, state or Illinois county

Image of  Milt Berwin
 Milt Berwin

Regional Admissions Counselor

(314-288-6786 )

Recruiting territory: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Illinois (Northwest and Southern)

Contact: mberwin@iwu.edu

Image of Olivia Braun 
Olivia Braun 

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Rockford, Western and Northern Suburbs of Chicago, Iowa, Wisconsin, Michigan.

Contact: obraun@iwu.edu

Image of Kasey Evans '12
Kasey Evans '12

Associate Dean of Admissions

Recruiting territory: Kentucky, Minnesota, Illinois (Peoria)

Contact: (309) 556-1044kevans1@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Kellar
Michael Kellar

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting Territory: Illinois (McLean County, Central IL)

Contact: (309) 556-3647mkellar@iwu.edu

Image of Greg King
Greg King

Dean of Admissions

Recruiting territory: Illinois (Northwest Suburbs)

Contact: (309) 556-3248gking@iwu.edu

Image of Nia Lee ’21
Nia Lee ’21

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Illinois (Southwest Suburbs) and Indiana

Contact: nlee1@iwu.edu

Image of Claire Quist '18
Claire Quist '18

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Washington, DC, Illinois (Western Chicago Suburbs)

Contact: (309) 556-1098cquist@iwu.edu

Image of Anfernee Roberts '16
Anfernee Roberts '16

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Ohio, Illinois (City of Chicago), Louisiana

Contact: (309) 556-3378arobert2@iwu.edu

Image of Kate Rybakova
Kate Rybakova

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Connecticut, Illinois (North Suburbs), Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, and International Students (Europe, Australia, North America & South America)

Contact: erybakov@iwu.edu

Image of Andrew Starnes
Andrew Starnes

Transfer and Regional Admissions Counselor

(309-200-9232)

Recruiting territory: Transfer Students Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, South Carolina, South Dakota,  Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

Contact: astarnes@iwu.edu

Image of Tie Sun '17
Tie Sun '17

International Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: International Students (Asia and Africa)

Contact: tsun@iwu.edu

Illinois Wesleyan News