Illinois Wesleyan
Fraternity & Sorority Life

Contact Us

Image of Kevin Carey '13
Kevin Carey '13

Director of Student Involvement

Contact: (309) 556-3555kcarey@iwu.edu

Image of 
Marjorie Miller '14
Marjorie Miller '14

Assistant Director of Student Involvement

(   )

Contact: (309) 556-3555mmiller2@iwu.edu

Image of 
Kasie Thompson
Kasie Thompson

Graduate Assistant 

Contact: (309) 556-3555kthomps3@iwu.edu

2020 Council & Recruitment Primary Contacts

Image of 

Aly Mirasol
Aly Mirasol

President

(College Panhellenic Council)

Contact: amirasol@iwu.edu

Image of 
Nicole LaPapa
Nicole LaPapa

Vice President of Membership

(College Panhellenic Council)

Contact: nlapapa@iwu.edu

Image of 

Andrew Zienty  
Andrew Zienty  

President

( Interfraternity Council )

Contact: azienty@iwu.edu

Image of 
Cole Paraday
Cole Paraday

Vice President of Recruitment

( Interfraternity Council )

Contact: cparaday@iwu.edu

 

2020 IFC Fraternity Chapter Presidents

Image of 
Nick Partipillo
Nick Partipillo

President

(Acacia)

Contact: npartipi@iwu.edu

Image of  Ryan Reish
 Ryan Reish

President

(Phi Gamma Delta )

Contact: rreish @iwu.edu

Image of  Bobby Reichert
 Bobby Reichert

President

(Sigma Chi)

Contact: rreicher@iwu.edu

Image of  Ben Grunder
 Ben Grunder

President

( Tau Kappa Epsilon )

Contact: bgrunder@iwu.edu

Image of  Cole Paraday
 Cole Paraday

President

(Theta Chi)

Contact: cparaday@iwu.edu

2020 NALFO Chapter Presidents

Image of Ely Cortez
Ely Cortez

President

(Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.)

Contact: ecortez@iwu.edu


2020 CPH Sorority Chapter Presidents

Image of Danielle Huber
Danielle Huber

President

(Alpha Gamma Delta)

Contact: dhuber1@iwu.edu

Image of  Lauryn Lingad
 Lauryn Lingad

President

(Kappa Delta )

Contact: llingad@iwu.edu

Image of 
 Meghan Lehmann
 Meghan Lehmann

President

(Kappa Kappa Gamma)

Contact: mlehmann@iwu.edu

Image of 
Isabel Michniak
Isabel Michniak

President

(Sigma Kappa)

Contact: imichnia @iwu.edu



Student News