Illinois Wesleyan
Fraternity & Sorority Life

Contact Us

Image of Dr. Kevin Carey '13
Dr. Kevin Carey '13

Associate Dean of Students

Contact: (309) 556-3555kcarey@iwu.edu

Image of Lex Epps
Lex Epps

Graduate Assistant

(   )

Contact: (309) 556-3555aepps@iwu.edu

2021 Council & Recruitment Primary Contacts

Image of Brylee Lutman
Brylee Lutman

President

(College Panhellenic Council)

Contact: blutman@iwu.edu

Image of Ria Patel
Ria Patel

Vice President of Membership

(College Panhellenic Council)

Contact: rpatel2@iwu.edu

Image of Cole Paraday
Cole Paraday

President

(Interfraternity Council)

Contact: cparaday@iwu.edu

Image of Tyler Maple
Tyler Maple

Vice President of Recruitment

(Interfraternity Council)

Contact: tmaple@iwu.edu

 

2021 IFC Fraternity Chapter Presidents

Image of 
Deonta Mitchell
Deonta Mitchell

President

(Acacia)

Contact: dmitche1@iwu.edu

Image of Cameron Marsh
Cameron Marsh

President

(Phi Gamma Delta )

Contact: cmarsh @iwu.edu

Image of Michael Clinkert
Michael Clinkert

President

(Tau Kappa Epsilon)

Contact: mclinker@iwu.edu

Image of Blake Niebrugge
Blake Niebrugge

President

(Theta Chi)

Contact: bniegrug@iwu.edu

2021 NALFO Chapter Presidents

Image of Nancy Escobar
Nancy Escobar

President

(Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.)

Contact: nescobar@iwu.edu


2021 CPH Sorority Chapter Presidents

Image of Lindsey Agne
Lindsey Agne

President

(Alpha Gamma Delta)

Contact: lagne@iwu.edu

Image of Courtney Peterson
Courtney Peterson

President

(Kappa Delta )

Contact: cpeterse@iwu.edu

Image of 
Annalyce Perona
Annalyce Perona

President

(Kappa Kappa Gamma)

Contact: aperona@iwu.edu

Image of Ellen Stephens
Ellen Stephens

President

(Sigma Kappa)

Contact: estephen@iwu.edu

Student News