Harvey Beutner Memorial Scholarship

Presented in honor of Dr. Harvey Beutner, begun by Allaire Schlicher-Beutner in 2003 after Dr. Beutner passed away. The scholarship is awarded to a financially needy student who has been involved with The Argus in a significant way.  Previous winners:

2016--Jeff Neukom

2015--Anna Lowenthal

2014--Zach Olt

2010—Nicole Travis

2009—Jessica Hinterlong

2008—Allegra Gallian

2007—Amelia Benner

2006—Kristi Katz

2005—Sarah Zeller

2004—Ashley Locke