Illinois Wesleyan
Student Involvement

Student Involvement Staff

 Professional Staff

Image of Kevin Carey '13
Kevin Carey '13

Director of Student Involvement

Contact: (309) 556-3556kcarey@iwu.edu

Image of Marjorie Miller '14
Marjorie Miller '14

Assistant Director of Student Involvement

Contact: (309) 556-3625mmiller2@iwu.edu

Image of Courtney Turnbull 
Courtney Turnbull 

Administrative Specialist 

Contact: (309) 556-3555cturnbul@iwu.edu


Campus Activities Board (CAB) Executive Board 

Image of Wah Chook
Wah Chook

Director

Contact: lchook@iwu.edu

Image of Viktoriya Salgalova
Viktoriya Salgalova

Operations Coordinator

Contact: vsalgalo@iwu.edu

Image of Makenzie Cozza
Makenzie Cozza

Lead Programmer

Contact: mcozza@iwu.edu

Image of Samantha Wilcox
Samantha Wilcox

Lead Programmer

Contact: swilcox@iwu.edu

Image of Diana Hernandez
Diana Hernandez

Marketing Coordinator

 

Contact: dhernand@iwu.edu

Image of Elizabeth White
Elizabeth White

Public Relations Coordinator

Contact: ewhite6@iwu.edu


Lead Hansen Student Center Team

Image of ViktoriyaSalgalova
ViktoriyaSalgalova

Lead Tech/Events 

Contact: vsalgalo@iwu.edu

Image of John Lovingood
John Lovingood

Lead Tech/Events

Contact: jlovingo@iwu.edu

Image of Ellen Stephens
Ellen Stephens

Lead Internal

 

Contact: estephen@iwu.edu

Image of Micah Manternach
Micah Manternach

Lead External

 

Contact: mmantern@iwu.edu

Contact Us

Phone: (309) 556-3555
Email: getinvolved@iwu.edu
Hansen Student Center
300 E Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

Illinois Wesleyan News