Illinois Wesleyan
Student Involvement

Student Involvement Staff

 Professional Staff

Image of Kevin Carey '13
Kevin Carey '13

Director of Student Involvement

Contact: kcarey@iwu.edu

Image of Marjorie Miller '14
Marjorie Miller '14

Assistant Director of Student Involvement

Contact: mmiller2@iwu.edu

Image of Kasie Thompson
Kasie Thompson

Graduate Assistant

Contact: kthomps3@iwu.edu

Image of Jennifer Jordan
Jennifer Jordan

Administrative Specialist 

Contact: jjordan1@iwu.edu


Campus Activities Board (CAB) Executive Board 

Image of Junaid Ali
Junaid Ali

Director

Contact: jali@iwu.edu

Image of Viktoriya  Salgalova
Viktoriya Salgalova

Operations Coordinator

Contact: vsalgalo@iwu.edu

Image of Wah Chook
Wah Chook

Lead Programmer

Contact: lchook@iwu.edu

Image of Lucas Wheat
Lucas Wheat

Lead Programmer

Contact: lwheat@iwu.edu

Image of Val Villanueva
Val Villanueva

Marketing Coordinator

 

Contact: vvillanu@iwu.edu

Image of Grant Werner
Grant Werner

Public Relations Chair

Contact: gwerner@iwu.edu


Hansen Student Center Crew & Desk Staff 

Contact Us

Phone: (309) 556-3555
Email: getinvolved@iwu.edu
Hansen Student Center
300 E Beecher St
Bloomington, IL 61701

Illinois Wesleyan News