Illinois Wesleyan
Supporting IWU

Contact the Advancement Office

Mail Us

Advancement Office
Illinois Wesleyan University
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900

Call Us

1-800-689-9743
1-309-556-3091

 

 

Staff

Image of Steve Seibring '81
Steve Seibring '81

Vice President for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3135sseibrin@iwu.edu

Image of Bob Murray '82
Bob Murray '82

Associate Vice President for Advancement Strategy

Contact: (309) 556-3396bmurray@iwu.edu

Image of Rosetta Clay
Rosetta Clay

Assistant Vice President for Engagement

Contact: (309) 556-3127rclay@iwu.edu

Image of Miranda Baldwin '16
Miranda Baldwin '16

Adminstrative Specialist III

Contact: (309) 556-3222mbaldwin@iwu.edu

Image of Michele Brady
Michele Brady

Senior Director of Advancement and Gift Planning

Contact: (309) 556- 3861mbrady@iwu.edu

Image of Matt Campbell
Matt Campbell

Systems Analyst - Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3199mcampbe2@iwu.edu

Image of Elizabeth Chambers-Klatt
Elizabeth Chambers-Klatt

Director of Annual Giving

Contact: (309) 556-3849echamber@iwu.edu

Image of Bob Geraty '98
Bob Geraty '98

Associate Director of Advancement 

Contact: (309) 556-3953bgeraty@iwu.edu

Image of Kaylee Kurtz
Kaylee Kurtz

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement - Reunions

Contact: (309) 556-3477kkurtz@iwu.edu

Image of Mary Leach
Mary Leach

Information Specialist

Contact: (309) 556- 3236mleach@iwu.edu

Image of Morgan Massey
Morgan Massey

Assistant Director of Engagement Communications

Contact: (309) 556-3907mmassey@iwu.edu

Image of Gina Mandros
Gina Mandros

Director of Advancement Operations

Contact: (309) 556-3153gmandros@iwu.edu

Image of Kara Mehrkens
Kara Mehrkens

Associate Director for Advancement Research

Contact: (309) 556-3008kmehrken@iwu.edu

Image of Brenda Milcik
Brenda Milcik

Senior Engagement Coordinator - Alumni Engagement 

Contact: (309) 556-3145bmilcik@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Murray '91
Chris Murray '91

Senior Director of Advancement 

Contact: (309) 556-3305cmurray@iwu.edu

Image of Adriane Powell
Adriane Powell

Director of Alumni Relations

Contact: (309) 556-1355apowell@iwu.edu

Image of Natalie Schmidt
Natalie Schmidt

Administrative Specialist IV -Vice President for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3710nschmidt@iwu.edu

Image of Maggie Schnittker
Maggie Schnittker

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Contact: (309) 556- 3707mschnitt@iwu.edu

Image of Kathy Thoma '91
Kathy Thoma '91

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Contact: (309) 556-3240kthoma@iwu.edu

Image of Sara Vore '13
Sara Vore '13

Event Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556-3093svore@iwu.edu

 



Illinois Wesleyan News