Illinois Wesleyan
Supporting IWU

Contact the Advancement Office

Mail 

Advancement Office
Illinois Wesleyan University
P.O. Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900

Call 

1-800-689-9743
1-309-556-3091

 

 

Staff

Image of Gina Mandros
Gina Mandros

Vice President for Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3153gmandros@iwu.edu

Image of Steve Seibring '81
Steve Seibring '81

Vice President for External Relationships

Contact: (309) 556-3135sseibrin@iwu.edu

Image of Bob Murray '82
Bob Murray '82

Associate Vice President for Advancement Strategy

Contact: (309) 556-3396bmurray@iwu.edu

Image of Amy Crumbaugh
Amy Crumbaugh

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Contact: (309) 556-3145acrumba1@iwu.edu

Image of Jordan Fish, CFP®
Jordan Fish, CFP®

Director for Advancement and Gift Planning

Contact: (309) 556-3861jfish2@iwu.edu

Image of Val Hawkins '09
Val Hawkins '09

Director of Annual Giving

Contact: (309) 556-3127vhawkins@iwu.edu

Image of Colleen Kessinger
Colleen Kessinger

Director of Stewardship

Contact: (309) 556-3849cdugo@iwu.edu

Image of Mary Leach
Mary Leach

Information Specialist

Contact: (309) 556- 3236mleach@iwu.edu

Image of Kaylee Mathison
Kaylee Mathison

Director of Alumni Engagement

Contact: (309) 556-3477kkurtz@iwu.edu

Image of Van Miller '04
Van Miller '04

Assistant Vice President for Advancement, Major Gifts

Contact: (309) 556-3636vmiller@iwu.edu

Image of Mikayla Moore
Mikayla Moore

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Contact: (309) 556-3707mmoore3@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Murray '91
Chris Murray '91

Senior Director of Advancement 

Contact: (309) 556-3305cmurray@iwu.edu

Image of Rita Randazzo
Rita Randazzo

Administrative Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3091rrandazz@iwu.edu

Image of Erik Rettig
Erik Rettig

Advancement Systems Analyst

Contact: erettig@iwu.edu

Image of Natalie Schmidt
Natalie Schmidt

Manager of Advancement Operations

Contact: (309) 556-3024nschmidt@iwu.edu

Image of Brandon Taylor
Brandon Taylor

Associate Director for Advancement, Major Gifts

Contact: (309) 556-2078btaylor2@iwu.edu

Image of Vanni Thach
Vanni Thach

Assistant Director of Leadership Giving

Contact: (309) 556-2072vthach@iwu.edu

Image of Kathy Thoma '91
Kathy Thoma '91

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Contact: (309) 556-3124kthoma@iwu.edu

Image of Kamisha Wilkins
Kamisha Wilkins

Engagement Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556-3145kwilkins@iwu.edu

 

Illinois Wesleyan News