Illinois Wesleyan
Ames School of Art

Faculty

Image of Connie Estep
Connie Estep

Associate Professor of Art

(Printmaking, Painting and Drawing)

Contact: (309) 556-3845cestep@iwu.edu

Image of Claire Hedden
Claire Hedden

Adjunct Assistant Professor

(Ceramics)

Contact: (309) 556-3077chedden@iwu.edu

Image of Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson

Interim Director/Associate Professor of Art

(Graphic Design)

Contact: (309) 556-3134jjohns11@iwu.edu

Image of Josh Lowe
Josh Lowe

Assistant Professor of Art

(Graphic Design / Web Design)

Contact: (309) 556-3048jlowe@iwu.edu

Image of Carmen Lozar
Carmen Lozar

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Director of Galleries

(Glass)

Contact: (309) 556-3391clozar@iwu.edu

Image of Kristine Nielsen
Kristine Nielsen

Associate Professor of Art History

(Art History)

Contact: (309) 556-3235knielse1@iwu.edu

Image of William Bullock
William Bullock

Visiting Professor of Industrial Design

(Industrial Design)

Contact: (309) 556-2993wbullock@iwu.edu

Staff

Image of Amy Burk
Amy Burk

Administrative Specialist, School of Art

Contact: (309) 556-3077aburk@iwu.edu

Image of Laura Dolan ’88
Laura Dolan ’88

Music & Art Recruitment Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556-3063ldolan@iwu.edu

 

Art News & Events