Illinois Wesleyan
School of Theatre Arts

Losing It

 

LOSING IT

FACULTY CHOREOGRAPHED DANCE CONCERT 2015

April 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 @ 8:00PM

April 12 @ 2:00PM

Back on its bi-annual rotation, this year's dance concert includes original choreography by IWU faculty and guests. The dances this year will center around two words – "losing it". Come see what these two words mean to our choreographers as they explore this diverse topic through movement. This promises to be evocative, could possibly be provocative, and is always beautiful.

 

 

 

Cast

Image of Danny Adams
Danny Adams
sophomore BFA Music Theatre

Contact: dadams1@iwu.edu

Image of Brittany Ambler
Brittany Ambler
 senior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: bambler@iwu.edu

Image of Kelsey Bearman
Kelsey Bearman
 junior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: kbearman@iwu.edu

Image of Steven Czajkowski
Steven Czajkowski
 junior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: sczajkow@iwu.edu

Image of Evan Dolan
Evan Dolan
junior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: edolan@iwu.edu

Image of Larissa Kowal
Larissa Kowal
senior Music Education  

Contact: lkowal@iwu.edu

Image of Jordan Lipes
Jordan Lipes
 senior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: jlipes@iwu.edu

Image of Eli Miller
Eli Miller
 sophomore BFA Music Theatre

Contact: emiller3@iwu.edu

Image of Haley Miller
Haley Miller
 sophomore BFA Music Theatre

Contact: hmiller@iwu.edu

Image of Priscilla Moy
Priscilla Moy
senior BFA Acting

Contact: pmoy@iwu.edu

Image of Heather Priedhorsky
Heather Priedhorsky
senior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: hpriedho@iwu.edu

Image of Maddie Savin
Maddie Savin
senior English Writing

Contact: msavin@iwu.edu

Image of Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
sophomore Psychology

Contact: jsmith13@iwu.edu

Image of Rebekah Smith
Rebekah Smith
junior English Literature

Contact: rsmith4@iwu.edu

Image of Ian Stewart
Ian Stewart
senior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: istewart@iwu.edu

Image of Erica Werner
Erica Werner
junior BFA Music Theatre

Contact: ewerner@iwu.edu

Entire cast & crew

 

Losing It

View photo gallery from this show



Illinois Wesleyan News