Illinois Wesleyan
Political Science

Faculty

Image of George Boyle
George Boyle

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact: gboyle@iwu.edu

Image of Abigail Jahiel
Abigail Jahiel

Professor of Environmental and International Studies, Affiliated Faculty

Contact: ajahiel@iwu.edu

Image of William Munro
William Munro

Betty Ritchie-Birrer '47 and Ivan Birrer Endowed Professor and Chair of Political Science

Contact: (309) 556-3629wmunro@iwu.edu

Image of Tari Renner
Tari Renner

Professor of Political Science

Contact: (309) 556-3039trenner@iwu.edu

Image of Greg Shaw
Greg Shaw

Professor of Political Science

Contact: (309) 556-3658gshaw@iwu.edu

Image of James Simeone
James Simeone

Professor of Political Science

Contact: (309) 556-3126jsimeone@iwu.edu

Image of Julian Westerhout
Julian Westerhout

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact: jwesterh@iwu.edu

Political Science News