Alumni

Contact Us

Engagement Team

For general comments and questions please call 309-556-3251 or email iwualum@iwu.edu.

Rosetta L. Clay
Assistant Vice President of Engagement
Contact:  309-556-3127 —  rclay@iwu.edu

Elizabeth Chambers-Klatt
Director of Annual Giving
Contact: 309-556-3843 — echamber@iwu.edu

Kaylee Kurtz
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement - Reunions
Contact: 309-556-3477 - kkurtz@iwu.edu

Morgan Massey
Assistant Director of Engagement Communications
Contact: 309-556-3907 — mmassey@iwu.edu

Brenda Milcik
Senior Engagement Coordinator - Alumni Engagement
Contact: 309-556-3145 — bmilcik@iwu.edu

Adriane Powell
Director of Alumni Engagement
Contact:  309-556-1355 —  apowell@iwu.edu

Maggie Schnittker
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Contact: 309-556-3707 — mschnitt@iwu.edu 

Sara Vore ’13
Events Coordinator - Alumni Engagement
Contact:  309-556-3093 —  svore@iwu.edu