Illinois Wesleyan
Accounting & Finance

Faculty

Our faculty provide excellent, individualized instruction. Their research and professional activities add an important dimension to their in-class teaching.

Image of Robert Irons
Robert Irons

Chair and Associate Professor of Finance

( Accounting)

Contact: (309) 556-3178rirons@iwu.edu

Image of Jerry Olson
Jerry Olson

Professor

(Employment issues for women in Accounting)

Developed and implemented the Accounting Leaders of Tomorrow (ALOT) program. Member of the AICPA, the Illinois CPA Society, and the American Accounting Association.

Contact: (309) 556-3171golson@iwu.edu

Image of David Willis
David Willis

Associate Professor

(Accounting & Finance)

Contact: (309) 556-3660dwillis@iwu.edu

Image of Jaime Peters
Jaime Peters

Assistant Professor

(Accounting & Finance)

Contact: (309) 556-3978jpeters7@iwu.edu

Image of Holly Hughey
Holly Hughey

Adjunct Instructor

(Accounting)

Contact: (309) 556-2126hhughey@iwu.edu

Image of William Burke
William Burke

Visiting Instructor of Accounting

(Accounting)

Contact: wburke@iwu.edu

Image of 
Cindy Nystrom
Cindy Nystrom

Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting 

(Accounting )

Contact: cnystro1@iwu.edu

Accounting & Finance News