Chairs and Programs Directors 2018-2019

 Updated January 9, 2019
Name Department Phone Email
Julie Johnson School of Art 3077 jjohns11@iwu.edu
Vickie Folse, Interim Director School of Music 3051 vfolse@iwu.edu
Bill Hudson, Associate Interim Director School of Music 1048 whudson@iwu.edu
Vickie Folse School of Nursing 3051 vfolse@iwu.edu
Jean Kerr School of Theatre Arts 3212 jkerr@iwu.edu
Jerry Olson Accounting and Finance Department 3170 golson@iwu.edu
Michael Wagner Athletic Director 3341 mwagner@iwu.edu
Loni Walker Biology Department 3965 lwalker@iwu.edu
Joe Solberg Business and Marketing Department 3130 jsolberg@iwu.edu
Rebecca Roesner Chemistry Department 3667 rroesner@iwu.edu
Mark Liffiton Computer Science 3535 mliffito@iwu.edu
Amit Ghosh Economics Department 3191 aghosh@iwu.edu
Irv Epstein Educational Studies Department 3105 iepstein@iwu.edu
Joanne Diaz English Department 3333 jdiaz@iwu.edu
Scott Sheridan French, German, Italian, Japanese Languages 3238 sheridan@iwu.edu
Carmela Ferradans Hispanic Studies Department 3155 cferrada@iwu.edu
Gordon Horwitz History Department 3007 ghorwitz@iwu.edu
Zahia Drici Mathematics Department 3669 zdrici@iwu.edu
Mary Coleman, Co-Chair Philosophy Department 3705 mcolema2@iwu.edu
Mark Criley, Co-Chair Philosophy Department 3030 mcriley@iwu.edu
Norm Eash  Physical Education 3344 neash@iwu.edu
Thushara Perera  Physics Department 3888 tperera@iwu.edu
Greg Shaw Political Science Department 3658 gshaw@iwu.edu
Jason Themanson Psychology Department 3109 jthemans@iwu.edu
Robert Erlewine Religion Department 3138 rerlewin@iwu.edu
Meghan Burke Sociology/Anthropology Department 3671 mburke@iwu.edu
Karen Schmidt University Librarian 3834 kschmidt@iwu.edu
Program Directors      
Deb Halperin Action Research Center (ARC) 2202 or (309) 825-6006 dhalperi@iwu.edu
April Schultz American Studies 3414 aschultz@iwu.edu
Tara Gerstner Design, Technology & Entrepreneurship 3711 gerstner@iwu.edu
William Munro Environmental Studies 3629 wmunro@iwu.edu
Amy Coles Greek & Roman Studies 3695 acoles@iwu.edu
Bill Kauth Health Promotion and Fitness 3664 bkauth@iwu.edu
Scott Sheridan Humanities Program 3238 sheridan@iwu.edu
Scott Sheridan International Studies 3238 sheridan@iwu.edu
Abigail Kerr Neuroscience Program 3803 akerr@iwu.edu
Stacey Shimizu Study Abroad 3190 sshimizu@iwu.edu
Carole Myscofski Women's and Gender Studies 3177 myscofsk@iwu.edu
Michael Theune Writing Program 3168 mtheune@iwu.edu