Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Search Committee


  • W. Thomas Lawrence '80, retired Tax Managing Partner, Ernst & Young LLP


  • Rod Adams '95, principal, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Chicago, Illinois
  • Herbert A. Getz '77, president, Aspen Creek Partners Inc., Naperville, Illinois
  • Colleen Kannaday, president, Carle BroMenn Medical Center, Normal,Illinois
  • Leah Merrifield '78, LAM Consulting, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Laura C. Randolph '92, plastic surgeon, Bloomington, Illinois
  • Robert K. Zimmermann '71, treasurer of the Board and retired vice president, Energizer Holdings, St. Louis, Missouri.


  • Stephanie Davis-Kahl, University Librarian and Copyright Officer
  • Joanne Diaz, Isaac Funk Endowed Professor of English
  • BryanMcCannon '98, Director of the School of Business and Economics and Robert S. Eckley EndowedProfessor of Economics.


  • Michael Thompson, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness


  • Raji More '26, computer science major from Bloomington

Search Advocate (Non-Voting)

  • Sharla Brown-Ajayi, Director of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion