Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Self-Study Steering Committee Members


James Matthews, Associate Professor of French, Co-Chair    Michael Thompson, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning and Evaluation, Co-Chair
David Barrett, Assistant Professor of Physical Education, Head Women's Soccer Coach David Bollivar, Associate Professor of Biology
Michele Darnell, Associate Dean of Admissions
Irving Epstein, Professor of Educational Studies, Writing Review Sub-Committee
Jenny Hand, Senior Administrative Assistant, Mellon Center Erick Henderson, Biology Major
Patti Henderson, Senior Administrative Assistant, Provost's Office Nancy Loitz, Professor of Theatre Arts  
Jake Mann, Accounting Major Tom McKinney, Trustee
Annorah Moorman, Director of Counseling Services William Munro, Professor of Political Science
Sue Noonan, Senior Office Coordinator, Career Center Karen Schmidt, University Librarian and Professor    
Mike Seeborg, Professor of Economics James Sikora, Professor of Sociology      




Michael Thompson - Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Department - Institutional Effectiveness