Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Amber Kujath, PhD, RN, ONC

Amber Kujath, PhD, RN, ONC

Director of the School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Nursing

Contact:
akujath@iwu.edu

Lindsey Kellar, PhD

Lindsey Kellar, PhD

Interim Associate Director of Health Sciences
Health Sciences

Contact:
lkellar@iwu.edu

Lydia Bertschi,DNP,APRN, ACNP-BC

Lydia Bertschi,DNP,APRN, ACNP-BC

Assistant Professor
Nursing

Contact:
lbertsch@iwu.edu

Teresa Boyle

Teresa Boyle

Adjunct Instructor

Contact:
tboyle@iwu.edu

Dan Dodd, Ph.D, C.S.C.S

Dan Dodd, Ph.D, C.S.C.S

Assistant Professor
Kinesiology and Allied Health

Contact:
ddodd@iwu.edu

Brenda Drury, DNP, RNC-MNN

Brenda Drury, DNP, RNC-MNN

Assistant Professor
Nursing

Contact:
bdrury@iwu.edu

Monica Hall, PhD, RN

Monica Hall, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
Nursing

Contact:
mhall2@iwu.edu

Amanda Hopkins,PhD, RN

Amanda Hopkins,PhD, RN

AssociateProfessor
Nursing

Contact:
ahopkins@iwu.edu

Bill Kauth, EdD, ATC, LAT, CSCS, IASTM

Bill Kauth, EdD, ATC, LAT, CSCS, IASTM

Director / Associate Professor
Kinesiology and Allied Health

Contact:
bkauth@iwu.edu

Julie Kennedy, PhD, RN, CMSRN

Julie Kennedy, PhD, RN, CMSRN

Assistant Professor
Nursing

Contact:
jkennedy2@iwu.edu

Noël Kerr, PhD, RN, CMSRN

Noël Kerr, PhD, RN, CMSRN

Associate Professor
Nursing

Contact:
nkerr@iwu.edu

Wendy Kooken,PhD, RN

Wendy Kooken,PhD, RN

Associate Professor
Nursing

Contact:
wkooken@iwu.edu

Brenda Lessen Knoll,PhD, RN

Brenda Lessen Knoll,PhD, RN

Associate Professor
Nursing

Contact:
bknoll@iwu.edu

Lindsey Pastorik

Lindsey Pastorik

Adjunct Instructor

Contact:
lpastori@iwu.edu

David Remmert, PhD

David Remmert, PhD

Assistant Professor
Public Health

Contact:
dremmert@iwu.edu

Kelly Schuler MSN, RN, CRN

Kelly Schuler MSN, RN, CRN

Visiting Assistant Professor
Nursing

Contact:
kschuler@iwu.edu

Alison Seger ’17

Alison Seger ’17

Adjunct Instructor

Contact:
aseger1@iwu.edu

Michael Stauter

Michael Stauter

Adjunct Instructor

Contact:
mstauter@iwu.edu

Kristin Wilkins

Kristin Wilkins

Adjunct Instructor

Contact:
kwilkin1@iwu.edu

 

Staff

Arleta deDianous, MSN, APRN, CPNP

Arleta deDianous, MSN, APRN, CPNP

Nursing Interventions Laboratory Coordinator

Contact:
adediano@iwu.edu

Peggy Jacobs, DNP, RNC-OB, CNM, APRN

Peggy Jacobs, DNP, RNC-OB, CNM, APRN

Instructional Professor and Outcomes Coordinator

Contact:
pjacobs@iwu.edu


Amanda Kemp, MSN, RN

Amanda Kemp, MSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator

Contact:
akemp@iwu.edu


Stephanie L. Moore, RN MSN, NE-BC

Stephanie L. Moore, RN MSN, NE-BC

Recruitment Coordinator/Professional Staff Laboratory Associate

Contact:
smoore@iwu.edu

Mitzi Runyard Timan, BA

Mitzi Runyard Timan, BA

Administrative Specialist V

Contact:
mrunyard@iwu.edu