Illinois Wesleyan
Design, Technology & Entrepreneurship

Faculty & Staff

Image of Tara Gerstner '01
Tara Gerstner '01

Director of Design, Technology, and Entrepreneurship and Instructor of Business Administration

Contact: gerstner@iwu.edu

Image of Dave Marvin
Dave Marvin

Associate Professor of Business Administration

(   )

Contact: (309) 556-3099dmarvin@iwu.edu

Image of Thushara Perera
Thushara Perera

Associate Professor of Physics

Contact: (309) 556-3888tperera@iwu.edu

Image of David Wallace
David Wallace

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Contact: (309) 556-3859dwallace@iwu.edu

Image of Gabe Spalding
Gabe Spalding

B. Charles and Joyce Eichhorn Ames Professor of Physics

Contact: (309) 556- 3004gspaldin@iwu.edu

Image of Bruno deHarak
Bruno deHarak

Associate Professor and Director of Design, Technology, and Entrepreneurship

Contact: (309) 556-3661bdeharak@iwu.edu

Image of Curtis C. Trout
Curtis C. Trout

Professor of Theatre Arts

Contact: (309) 556-3315ctrout@iwu.edu

Image of Deborah Halperin
Deborah Halperin

Director, Action Research Center

Contact: dhalperi@iwu.edu

Image of Lauren Hicks
Lauren Hicks

Assistant Director - Design, Technology & Entrepreneurship

Contact: (309) 556- 2133 lhicks1@iwu.edu

 

Entrepreneur in Residence

Marc Talluto



Entrepreneurship News