Illinois Wesleyan
Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Image of Joe Solberg
Joe Solberg

Interim Chair of Business Administration / Visiting Professor of Accounting

Contact: (309) 556-3130jsolberg@iwu.edu

Image of Fred Hoyt
Fred Hoyt

Associate Professor

(History, Marketing & Strategy)

Contact: (309) 556-3128fhoyt@iwu.edu

Image of David Marvin
David Marvin

Associate Professor

(Law & Ethics)

Contact: (309) 556-3099dmarvin@iwu.edu

Image of Robert Kearney
Robert Kearney

Edward R. Telling '46 Professor

(Employment Law)

Contact: (309) 556-3570rkearney@iwu.edu

Image of David Wallace
David Wallace

Associate Professor of Business Administration

(Marketing)

Contact: (309) 556-3859dwallace@iwu.edu

Image of Bill Walsh
Bill Walsh

Professor

(Management & Industrial Relations)

Contact: (309) 556-3488bwalsh@iwu.edu

Image of Karen Bussone
Karen Bussone

Director of the Small Business Development Center

(Logistics & Supply Chain)

Contact: (309) 556-3490kbussone@iwu.edu

Image of  Tara Gerstner '01
 Tara Gerstner '01

 Director of Design, Technology, and Entrepreneurship and Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Contact: gerstner@iwu.edu

Image of Kara Miller 
Kara Miller 

Administrative Specialist IV - Business Administration

Contact: (309) 556- 3171 kmiller4 @iwu.edu



Business Administration News