Welcome to the Theta Pi Chapter of
Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing
at Illinois Wesleyan University!

 The purposes of this organization are to:

 Recognize superior achievement

 Recognize the development of leadership qualities

 Foster high professional standards

 Encourage creative work

 Strengthen commitment to the ideals and purposes of the profession


2014 inductees
2014 Inductees:

Back row: Shannen McCrory, Daisy Sajuan, Sarah Van Zee, Abigail Hertz, Ashley Tegge

Front row: Gisel Lopez, Alexandra Bantz, Ahnalieza Brill, Tiffany Zumpf (Class of 2014), Callie Phipps