Sigma Theta Tau

Welcome to the Theta Pi Chapter of
Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing
at Illinois Wesleyan University!

 The purposes of this organization are to:

 Recognize superior achievement,  the development of leadership qualities,  foster high professional standards,  encourage creative work, and  strengthen commitment to the ideals and purposes of the profession.

2017 Inductees
2017 Inductees:

Back row - Victoria Drake ('18), Morgan Van Kuiken ('18), Kaitlyn Petersen ('18), Brock Thornton ('18), Heather Grimmer, ('18), Agnieszka Knych ('17), Rebecca Macijunas ('18), Gemma Cozzi ('17), Ashley Sons ('18), Amanda Small ('18)

Front row - Katherine Miller ('18), Erin Fisher ('18), Morgan Hussey ('18), Jennifer White ('18)

Larisa McCoy ('18 - in absentia)

Carisa Jones, RN (Community Leader - in absentia)