Illinois Wesleyan
School of Nursing

Faculty

Image of Victoria Folse, PhD, APRN
Victoria Folse, PhD, APRN

Director & Professor of Nursing and the Caroline F. Rupert Endowed Chair of Nursing

Contact: (309) 556-3286vfolse@iwu.edu

Image of Brenda Drury, MSN, RNC-MNN
Brenda Drury, MSN, RNC-MNN

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact: (309) 556-3882bdrury@iwu.edu

Image of Ann Eckhardt, PhD, RN
Ann Eckhardt, PhD, RN

Associate Professor and Deloris Helsley Ascher Endowed Associate Professor of Nursing

Contact: (309) 556-3860aeckhard@iwu.edu

Image of Amy Funk, PhD, RN-BC
Amy Funk, PhD, RN-BC

Assistant Professor 

Contact: (309) 556-3865afunk@iwu.edu

Image of Monica Hall, PhD, RN
Monica Hall, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Contact: (309) 556-3271mhall2@iwu.edu

Image of Wendy Kooken, PhD, RN
Wendy Kooken, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Contact: (309) 556-1297wkooken@iwu.edu

Staff

Image of Arleta deDianous, MSN, APRN, CPNP
Arleta deDianous, MSN, APRN, CPNP

Nursing Interventions Laboratory Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556-3948adediano@iwu.edu

Image of Peggy Jacobs, DNP, RNC-OB, CNM, APRN
Peggy Jacobs, DNP, RNC-OB, CNM, APRN

Instructional Professor and Outcomes Coordinator

 

Contact: (309) 556- 3272pjacobs@iwu.edu

Image of 
Amanda Kemp, MSN, RN
Amanda Kemp, MSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556- 3425akemp@iwu.edu

Image of 
Stephanie L. Moore, RN MSN, NE-BC
Stephanie L. Moore, RN MSN, NE-BC

Recruitment Coordinator/Professional Staff Laboratory Associate

Contact: (309) 556-3529smoore@iwu.edu

Image of Mitzi Runyard Timan, BA
Mitzi Runyard Timan, BA

Administrative Specialist V

Contact: (309) 556-3051mrunyard@iwu.edu

Emerita Faculty

Connie Dennis

Donna Hartweg

Sheila Jesek-Hale

Sharie Metcalfe

Kathryn A. Scherck

Susan L. Swanlund 

Alice Swift

Margaret D. Tennis

Nancy Zander

Nursing News