Illinois Wesleyan
The Ames Library

Faculty & Staff Directory

Address & Phone Departments

The Ames Library
#1 Ames Plaza / PO Box 2899
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL 61702-2899
Phone (309) 556-3350
Fax - Administrative (309) 556-3261
Fax - Public (309) 556-3706
Directions & Maps

Archives - (309) 556-1535
Circulation & Library Services - (309) 556-3350
Interlibrary Loan - (309) 556-1040
ITS Service Desk - (309) 556-3900
Reserves - (309) 556-3728
Thorpe Center & Classroom Support - (309) 556-3323
Writing Center - (309) 556-3810

Library Faculty - Schedule an Appointment

Image of Stephanie Davis-Kahl
Stephanie Davis-Kahl

University Librarian & University Copyright Officer

Accounting & Financial Services, Biology, Business Administration & Marketing, Chemistry, Computer Science, Design, Technology & Entrepreneurship, Environmental Studies, Economics, Education, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Political Science, Physics, Psychology

Contact: (309) 556-3010sdaviska@iwu.edu

Image of Abigail Mann
Abigail Mann

Online Learning Librarian

Art & Design, English, Hispanic Studies, International & Global Studies, Japanese, Music, Philosophy, Religion, Theatre Arts, Women & Gender Studies

Contact: (309) 556-3045amann@iwu.edu

Image of Meg Miner
Meg Miner

University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

History, Nursing & Health, Physical Education, Sociology

Contact: (309) 556-1538mminer@iwu.edu

Image of 
Laura Spradlin
Laura Spradlin

Electronic Resources & Systems Librarian

Contact: (309) 556-3144lspradli@iwu.edu

Image of 
Chris Sweet
Chris Sweet

Information Literacy & Scholarly Communications Librarian

On Sabbatical 2022-2023

Contact: (309) 556-3984csweet@iwu.edu

 Library Staff

Image of Kerri Calvert
Kerri Calvert

Library Building Aide

Contact: (309) 556-3350kcalvert@iwu.edu

Image of Nuusa Faamoe
Nuusa Faamoe

Library Building Aide

Contact: (309) 556-3350nfaamoe@iwu.edu

Image of Linda Griffin
Linda Griffin

Custodian

Contact: lgriffin@iwu.edu

Image of Tony Heaton
Tony Heaton

Interlibrary Loan & Stacks Maintenance Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-1040theaton@iwu.edu

Image of Jania Lattimore
Jania Lattimore

Library Building Aide

Contact: (309) 556-3350jlattimo@iwu.edu

Image of Gloria Redinger
Gloria Redinger

Technical Services Operations Manager

Contact: (309) 556-3526gredinge@iwu.edu

Image of Katy Ritter
Katy Ritter

Operations Specialist (Circulation & Library Services) 

Contact: (309) 556-3172kritter@iwu.edu

Image of Amy Sutter
Amy Sutter

Digital Initiatives Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3728asutter@iwu.edu

Image of Julie Wood
Julie Wood

Archives Processing and Metadata Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3620jwood@iwu.edu

 Library Partners

Action Research Center

Image of Deborah Halperin
Deborah Halperin

Director, Action Research Center

Contact: (309) 556-2202dhalperi@iwu.edu

Center for Engaged Learning/Petrick Idea Center

Image of Katie Risley
Katie Risley

Administrative Specialist II - Center for Engaged Learning / Idea Center

Contact: (309) 556-1201krisley@iwu.edu

Information Technology Services

Image of Leon Lewis
Leon Lewis

Chief Information Officer

Contact: (309) 556-3017llewis@iwu.edu

Image of Katrina Harper
Katrina Harper

Administrative Specialist III - Information Technology

Contact: kharper@iwu.edu

Image of David Hernandez Ceballos
David Hernandez Ceballos

IT Support Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3886dhernan1@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Limacher
Michael Limacher

Classroom & Event Media Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3323limacher@iwu.edu

Image of Rick Lindquist
Rick Lindquist

Director of IT Services & Academic Technologies

Contact: (309) 556-3834rlindqui@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Reeve
Chris Reeve

Manager of Client Services

Contact: (309) 556-2903creeve@iwu.edu

Writing Center

Image of Billie Jarvis-Freeman
Billie Jarvis-Freeman

Director, Writing Center

Contact: (309) 556-3358bjarvisf@iwu.edu

 

Ames Library News