Illinois Wesleyan
The Ames Library

Faculty & Staff Directory

Address & Phone Departments

The Ames Library
#1 Ames Plaza / PO Box 2899
Illinois Wesleyan University
Bloomington, IL 61702-2899
Phone (309) 556-3350
Fax - Administrative (309) 556-3261
Fax - Public (309) 556-3706
Directions & Maps

Archives - (309) 556-1535
Circulation & Library Services - (309) 556-3350
Interlibrary Loan - (309) 556-1040
ITS Service Desk - (309) 556-3900
Reserves - (309) 556-3728
Thorpe Center & Classroom Support - (309) 556-3323
Writing Center - (309) 556-3810

 Library Faculty 

Image of Stephanie Davis-Kahl
Stephanie Davis-Kahl

University Librarian & University Copyright Officer

Art, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Data Science, Economics, Education, Graphic Design, Mathematics, Music, Physics, Psychology, Theatre Arts

Contact: (309) 556-3010sdaviska@iwu.edu

Image of Meg Miner
Meg Miner

University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

American Studies, Greek & Roman Studies, French, Hispanic Studies, History, Italian, Japanese, Nursing & Health, Religious Studies, Russian, Women & Gender Studies

Contact: (309) 556-1538mminer@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Sweet
Chris Sweet

Information Literacy & Scholarly Communications Librarian

Accounting & Finance, Anthropology, Business Administration & Marketing, Design, Technology & Entrepreneurship, English, Environmental Studies, International Studies, Philosophy, Physical Education, Political Science, Sociology  

Contact: (309) 556-3984csweet@iwu.edu

 Library Staff

Image of Kerri Calvert
Kerri Calvert

Library Building Aide

Contact: (309) 556-3350kcalvert@iwu.edu

Image of Nuusa Faamoe
Nuusa Faamoe

Library Building Aide

Contact: (309) 556-3350nfaamoe@iwu.edu

Image of Tony Heaton
Tony Heaton

Interlibrary Loan & Stacks Maintenance Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-1040theaton@iwu.edu

Image of Jania Lattimore
Jania Lattimore

Library Building Aide

Contact: (309) 556-3350jlattimo@iwu.edu

Image of Gloria Redinger
Gloria Redinger

Technical Services Operations Manager

Contact: (309) 556-3526gredinge@iwu.edu

Image of Katy Ritter
Katy Ritter

Operations Specialist (Circulation & Library Services) 

Contact: (309) 556-3172kritter@iwu.edu

Image of Amy Sutter
Amy Sutter

Digital Initiatives Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3728asutter@iwu.edu

Image of Suzanne Wilson
Suzanne Wilson

Library Technology & Resources Director

Contact: (309) 556-3144swilson@iwu.edu

Image of Julie Wood
Julie Wood

Cataloging & Metadata Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3620jwood@iwu.edu

 Library Partners

Action Research Center

Image of Bevin Choban
Bevin Choban

Action Research Center Coordinator

Contact: (309) 556-1201bchoban@iwu.edu

Image of Deborah Halperin
Deborah Halperin

Director, Action Research Center

( (309) 825-6006)

Contact: dhalperi@iwu.edu

Information Technology Services

Image of Kate Browne
Kate Browne

Instructional Technologist

Contact: (309) 556-3890kbrowne@iwu.edu

Image of Curtis Kelch
Curtis Kelch

Director of Web Services

Contact: (309) 556-3641ckelch@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Limacher
Michael Limacher

Classroom & Event Media Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3323limacher@iwu.edu

Image of Rick Lindquist
Rick Lindquist

Director of IT Services & Academic Technologies

Contact: (309) 556-3834rlindqui@iwu.edu

Image of Ray Martinez
Ray Martinez

Instructional Support Specialist

Contact: (309) 556-3218martinez@iwu.edu

Image of Trey Short
Trey Short

Senior Instructional Technologist

Contact: (309) 556-1056tshort@iwu.edu

Writing Center

Image of Anna Scanlon
Anna Scanlon

Director, Writing Center

Contact: (309) 556-3358ascanlon@iwu.edu

Ames Library News