University Response Team - Coronavirus

Karla Carney-Hall, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students 

Mark Brodl, Provost and Dean of Faculty
Matthew Bierman, Vice President for Business and Finance
LeAnn Hughes, Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing
Julie Anderson, Executive Assistant to the President
Victoria Folse, Director of the School of Nursing and Interim Executive Director of Health/Counseling
Jennifer Ross Barnett, Nurse Practitioner, Arnold Health Service
Stacey Shimizu, Director of the International Office
Rebecca Roesner, Associate Provost, Professor of Chemistry
James Blumberg, Director of Physical Plant
Kyle Griffith, Director of Residential Life
Cindy Lotz, Director of Human Resources
Ann Aubry, Director of Communications
John Twork, Assistant Director of Communications