Illinois Wesleyan
Office of the President

Cabinet

 

Georgia Nugent

S. Georgia Nugent

President

President's Office

Contact: (309) 556-3151 — president@iwu.edu

Image of Matthew Bierman
Matthew Bierman

Vice President for Business and Finance

Business Office

Contact: (309) 556-3527mbierman@iwu.edu

Image of Mark Brodl
Mark Brodl

Provost and Dean of Faculty

Academic Affairs

Contact: (309) 556-3101mbrodl@iwu.edu

Image of Karla Carney-Hall
Karla Carney-Hall

Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Dean of Students Office

Contact: (309) 556-3111kcarneyh@iwu.edu

Image of LeAnn Hughes
LeAnn Hughes

Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

Admissions

Contact: (309) 556-3714lhughes@iwu.edu

Image of Steve Seibring '81
Steve Seibring '81

Vice President for Advancement

Advancement

Contact: (309) 556-3135sseibrin@iwu.edu

Image of Julie Anderson '87
Julie Anderson '87

Chief of Staff

President's Office

Contact: (309) 556-3780janders3@iwu.edu

Image of Leon Lewis
Leon Lewis

Chief Information Officer

Information Technology Services

Contact: (309) 556-3900 llewis@iwu.edu

Image of Rebecca Roesner
Rebecca Roesner

Associate Provost

Associate Provost's Office

Contact: (309) 556-3255rroesner@iwu.edu

Image of Carl Teichman '80
Carl Teichman '80

Director of Government and Community Relations

President's Office

Contact: (309) 556-3429cteich@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Thompson
Michael Thompson

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Office of Institutional Research

Contact: (309) 556-3760mthomps4@iwu.edu

Image of David Bollivar
David Bollivar

Chair, Council on University Programs and Policy, and Miner Linnaeus Sherff Endowed Professor of Botany

Biology Department

Contact: (309) 556-3677dbolliva@iwu.edu

Illinois Wesleyan News