Theta Chi emblamScholarship Recipients

2015-16: Scholarship not fully funded
Bram Warshawsky '16


This Giving Circle was created by the men of Theta Chi fraternity at Illinois Wesleyan University to celebrate their brotherhood and support current Theta Chi brothers. The goal is to provide scholarships to as many members of our chapter as possible. We welcome any contributor who is willing to support current Theta Chi actives.

Goal: Fund as many $2,500 scholarships as we can each year. 

The progress thermometer below updated April 26, 2017.


Current Supporters

Jacob Anderson '10
Melanie Anderson (Arends) '11
Rob Augino
Michael Bowen '93
Alex Brown '10
Chris Chamberlain-Puffer
Steve Cherney '07
Michael Coates '67
Debbi Denzler (Baker)
Mark Denzler '93
Howard Doss '75
Michele Doss (Millotte) '76
Kathy Evans (Knuth) '62
Bob Evans '62
Tony Gray '98
Matthew Gullone '02
Beth Gullone

 Deborah Heidenreich
Louis Heidenreich
Fletcher Johnson '83
Lois Kabela-Coates
Warren Kistner '83
Michael Komer '08
Ellen Mirochnick
Ira Mirochnick '80
Edward Mulrow '80
Jeri Mulrow
Chris Murray '91
Kimberly Murray (Donahue) '92
Carla Olson (Livingston) '83
John Olson '84
James Phelan '05
Laura Phelan (Jaskierski) '05
Sarah Pritts (Dahlgren)

Tim Pritts '91
John Puffer '67
Mahesh Raju '01
Priya Raju
Mark Renner '89
Lavon Robinson '09
Brett Schaibley '02
Megan Schaibley
Alissa Schuessler
Erik Schuessler '07
Saija Searles (Waarna)
Scott Searles '95
Samuel Sheeley '03
Kevin Sullivan '12
Melanie Vega
Lora Wey (Biddle) '88
Tony Wey
Chris Wheatley '10

FY14 Theta Chi Giving Circle Supporters
FY15 Theta Chi Giving Circle Supporters
FY16 Theta Chi Giving Circle Supporters