Commencement Honors Awards

Peter William Anzalone The Professor David Bailey Prize in Chemistry
Donald William Denton The Hope Ellen Pape President's Club Award in the Fine Arts
Jennifer Lee Ford The Jack C. Fields Prize for Excellence in Accounting
Kathleen Elizabeth Frawley The Robert S. Eckley President's Club Award in Social Sciences
Stephanie Jayne Jaeckel The Katherine Riedelbauch Baker Music Award
Robin Dorothy Johnson The Harold C. Hodges President's Club Award in Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Adam Douglas Lillibridge The Larry Shue Memorial Drama Award
Molly Margaret McLay The Annabelle Scrogin Anderson '36 Award for Distinguished Achievement in Multiple Fields
Molly Margaret McLay The Donald R. Koehn Memorial Award for Outstanding Achievement in the Humanities
Alex Hoffsommer Mitchell The Hester Merwin Ayers Art Achievement Award
Emily Patricia Monteagudo The John L. Clark Award in Literary Studies
Elizabeth Elyse Ouart The Caroline F. Rupert Nursing Award
Christina Lynn Paarlberg The William T. Beadles Award for Exceptional Achievement in Business Administration
Erie Martha Roberts The Nikki Kaye Pape President's Club Award for Excellence in Writing
Amanda Jo Soliday The Phi Kappa Phi Award