Financial Resources Workspace

Goal: Maximize Illinois Wesleyan’s financial base and focus the use of financial resources on supporting strategic goals.

 Members of the Financial Resources Workgroup are Jane Baines, Dan Klotzbach, Kent Larson, Kathy Lewton, Diego Mendez-Carbajo, Bob Murray, Mike Seeborg and Kevin Sullivan.

Current Files
HCRC Tuition Policy Memo
Notes from 01.21.13
Notes from 03.07.13
Financial Resources Review