Current Draft
Diversity Strategic Plan 2020

Diversity Workspace

Goal: Increase and sustain diversity among students, faculty, staff, administrators, and trustees; with a special focus on attaining “critical masses” from underrepresented racial and ethnic groups, create a welcoming, inclusive, multicultural campus where all community members appreciate and respect the diversity of the nation and the world.

Members of the Diversity Workgroup are Josie Banales, Akash Bhatia, Meghan Burke, Karla Carney-Hall (co-chair), Lynda Duke, Eileen Galvez, Jonathan Green, and Lisabeth Searing (co-chair).