Illinois Wesleyan
Kinesiology, Sport & Wellness

Faculty

Image of 
Norm Eash ’75
Norm Eash ’75

Head Football Coach, Chair of Physical Education, Associate Athletic Director and Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3344neash@iwu.edu

Image of 
Teresa Fish
Teresa Fish

Aquatics Director, Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach, and Professor of Physical Education 

Contact: (309) 556-3382tfish@iwu.edu

Image of Bill Kauth
Bill Kauth

Head Athletic Trainer and Associate Professor of Physical Education; Chair of the Health Promotion and Fitness Management major

Contact: (309) 556-3664bkauth@iwu.edu

Image of Zachary Iannucci
Zachary Iannucci

Head Men's LaCrosse Coach and Instructor in Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3260ziannucc@iwu.edu

Image of 
Lindsey Kellar
 
Lindsey Kellar  

Women's Head Lacrosse Coach, Associate Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3348 lkellar@iwu.edu

Image of 
Dennis Martel
Dennis Martel

Head Baseball Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education 

Contact: (309) 556-3335 dmartel@iwu.edu

Image of 
Jonathan Mays
Jonathan Mays

Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education 

Contact: jmays@iwu.edu

Image of 
Brandon Mueller
Brandon Mueller

Men's Volleyball Coach, Instructor in Kinesiology, Sport and Wellness 

Contact: bmueller@iwu.edu

Image of Kim Nelson-Brown
Kim Nelson-Brown

Head Volleyball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator, and Associate Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3349knbrown@iwu.edu

Image of Tiffany Prager
Tiffany Prager

Head Softball Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Contact: tprager@iwu.edu

Image of Ron Rose ’88
Ron Rose ’88

Head Men's Basketball Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3340rrose@iwu.edu

Image of Kyle Schauls
Kyle Schauls

Head Men's Soccer Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-2033kschauls@iwu.edu

Image of 
Chris Schumacher
Chris Schumacher

Head Men's and Women's Track Coach and Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-2985cschumac@iwu.edu

Image of 
Mia Smith
Mia Smith

Head Women's Basketball Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3611msmith@iwu.edu

Image of Mike Wagner
Mike Wagner

Athletic Director, Associate Professor of Physical Education

Contact: (309) 556-3341mwagner@iwu.edu



Illinois Wesleyan News