What Students Say: Advice for Studying Abroad

Do you have questions about studying abroad that go deeper than what you can study and where you can go? Titans have a long tradition of studying abroad, and these study abroad alumni would love to share about their personal experiences with you.

To ask questions and get real life answers and stories straight from recent abroaders, feel free to contact them via e-mail with all of your questions and curiosities.

Astling, Mackenzie-Business/Marketing
mastling@iwu.edu
Morocco, Sp 2014
Ault, Callie-Education
cault@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2012
Beird, Meridith- French/Anthropology
mbeird@iwu.edu
Morocco, Fall 2013
Castle, Dominique- International St./Econ.
dcastle@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2012
Domke, Patrick- Business
pdomke@iwu.edu
Ireland, Fall 2013
Dunlap, Bailee-International Business
bdunlap@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2014
Goodale, Victoria-Psychology
vgoodale@iwu.edu
Denmark, Sp 2014
Jacob, Britta-Biology
bjacob@iwu.edu
Scotland, Fall 2013
King, Amanda-Environmental Studies
aking@iwu.edu
Australia, Fall 2013
Linman, Amelia-Business Admin/Marketing
plinman@iwu.edu
Italy(Milan), Sp 2014
Lopez, Gisel-Nursing
glopez@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2013
McCarten, Grace-Sociology
gmccarten@iwu.edu
England, Fall 2014
Merrill, Jennifer-Psychology
jmerrill@iwu.edu
England, Fall 2011
Miller, Kira-Environmental St./Antropology
kmiller2@iwu.edu
Tanzania, Sp 2014
Mormann, Meaghan-Biology/Hispanic St.
lmmormann@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2014
Muehlbauer, Sarah-Music/Piano
smuehlba@iwu.edu
Austria, Sp 2013
Rauch, Annette-Hispanic Studies/Sociology
arauch@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2013
Resurreccion, Michael
mresurre@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2013
Ruskey, Joseph-History/EWR
jruskey@iwu.edu
France, Sp 2014
Shankar, Emily-Internat. St./Hispanic St.
eshankar@iwu.edu
Spain, Sp 2014
Smith, Elizabeth-Biology
esmith2@iwu.edu
Spain, So 2012
Sowlat, Iris-Theatre/ELT
isowlat@iwu.edu
England, Fall 2012
Wilson, Victoria-Elementary Ed./Spanish
vwilson@iwu.edu
Chile, Sp 2014