The Senate Executive Board is made up of the Student Senate President, Vice President, Treasurer, Chief of Staff and the Senate Commissioners. Click on the links below to learn more about each position and the student who is currently serving in that position.


President - Jake Thaker

Vice President - Ashley Spain

Treasurer - Brian Streu

Chief of Staff - Lane Bennett

Media Commissioner - Tina Brkovic

University Events Commissioner - Tyler Casebolt

Inclusion & Awareness Commissioner - Emani Johnson

Civic Engagement Commissioner - Crystal Ocampo