Faculty Governance

The Faculty Governance Web Page provides basic information about five faculty committees:  Council on University Programs and Policies (CUPP), Curricular Council (CC), Faculty Development Committee (FDC), Hearing Committee (HC), and Promotion and Tenure Committee.   The Faculty Governance site includes a description of the major functions of each committee and a membership list of members.  In addition, minutes and/or important reports are posted for some committees.  This page can only be accessed through on-campus computers.

        CUPP            Curriculum Council            FDC             Hearing Committee            PAT