Catch up with Illinois Wesleyan alumni, including Kyle Charles '08 and Tyler Bontemps '11.

Alumni Profiles

Over the years, Illinois Wesleyan University's Political Science alumni have gone on to accomplish a great many things in government, law, the private sector, the not-for-profit sector, as well as a variety of other fields.

To learn about the many post-graduate opportunities available to those who study Political Science click on any one of the alumni profiles listed below. (Those alumni wishing to be included on this site or update their information may do so at TitanPride.) 


Tracy Lytwyn, Class of 2012

  Tyler Bontemps, Class of 2011

Rosemary Sebestyen, Class of 2009

Adam Clark, Class of 2009

Nicole Schiller, Class of 2008

Joseph Logue, Class of 2006

Lauren Jensen, Class of 2005

Gretchen Grabowski, Class of 2003

Terry Chapman, Class of 2001

Josip Glaurdic, Class of 2001

Michelle Stone, Class of 2001

Amelia Samaras, Class of 2000

Cody Smith, Class of 1999

Joshua Yount, Class of 1995

Mark Denzler, Class of 1993