Facilities Access Control Policy

Please review our Facilities Access Control Policy  Revised October 5th 2021

If you need a key, consult with your Key Coordinator down below for your Building and make a request on Asset Essentials

We will not issue new keys until the old keys are returned and logged.

Key Coordinators by Building -Revised February 16th 2022

Building Coordinator Phone Extension
Ames Library Katy Ritter 3172
Ames Art Amy Burk 3077
Buck Hall -  -
Campus Safety Mark Welker 3169
Carriage House Thomas Olsen 3900
Chapel Walter Wiltschek -
CLA Joel Gebhardt 3420
CNS Nicole Starcevich 3060
Drama Annex Kelly Ullom 3011
ESports Cora Kennedy 3597
Gates Fricke & Gates I Doug Meyer 3991
Greek Halls Kevin Carey 3179
Hansen Student Center Kevin Carey 3179
Holmes Hall Nancy Rinda 3527
IT House Katrina Harper 3262
Memorial Center Michelle Wu 3591
Misc. Buildings Rory McGuire 3066
Physical Plant & Heat Plant Rory McGuire 3066
Presser/Music Traci Muir 3061
Residence Halls  Doug Meyer 3991
Shaw Hall Kelly Ullom 3011
Shirk/Fort Nat/Fields Mike Wagner 3341
State Farm Hall Kara Miller 3171
Stevenson Mitzi Timan 3051
Theater Kelly Ullom 3011
Titan Print and Mail Carrie Hymer 3712
Welcome Center Shannon Wisecup 2609
Wilder Hall Michelle Wu 3591