Monday - Thursday 8:00 am-10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00 pm-10:00 pm

Calendar and Closing Dates  2015-2016

Monday, August 24 First day of classes - LRC opens at 8:00 am for fall semester
Sunday, September 6 LRC closed for Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 7 LRC closed for Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, October 9 The LRC closes at 5:00 pm for Fall Break Day 
Friday, October 16 LRC Closed for Fall Break Day 
Sunday, October 18 LRC Closed for Fall Break 
Monday, October 19 LRC opens at 8:00 am 
Tuesday, November 24 The LRC closes at 4:00 pm for Thanksgiving break 
Sunday, November 29 LRC reopens at 6:00 pm
Friday, December 11 The LRC closes at 11:00 am for semester break 
Wednesday, January  The LRC opens at 8:00 am for spring semester
Friday, March 11 The LRC closes at 3:00 pm for Spring break  
Monday, March 21 The LRC reopens at 8:00 am
Sunday, March 27 The LRC will open at 6:00 pm and close at 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 26 The LRC closes at 4:00 pm for end of semester break
May Term - May 4-26 The LRC is open from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Fridays