Monday - Thursday 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00 pm-10:00 pm

Calendar and Closing Dates  2014-2015

Monday, August 26 First day of classes - LRC opens at 8:00 am for fall semester
Sunday, August 31 LRC closed for Labor Day weekend
Monday, Sept 1 LRC closed for Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, October 9 The LRC closes at 5:00 pm for Fall Break Day 
Friday, October 10 LRC Closed for Fall Break Day 
Sunday, October 12 LRC Closed for Fall Break Day 
Monday, October 13 LRC opens at 8:00 am 
Tuesday, November 25 The LRC closes at 4:00 pm for Thanksgiving break 
Sunday, November 30 LRC reopens at 6:00 pm
Friday, December 12 The LRC closes at 11:00 am for semester break 
Wednesday, January 7 The LRC opens at 8:00 am for spring semester
Friday, March 6 The LRC closes at 3:00 pm for Spring break  
Monday, March 16 The LRC reopens at 8:00 am
Sunday, April 5 The LRC will open at 4:00 pm and close at 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28 The LRC closes at 4:00 pm for end of semester break
May Term - May 6-29 The LRC is open from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Fridays
Friday, May 22 The LRC closes at 3:00 pm for Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25 CLOSED for Memorial Day
Friday, May 29 The LRC closes at 3:00 pm for the summer