Illinois Wesleyan
Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services Staff

Information Technology Services

 

Image of Leon Lewis
Leon Lewis

Chief Information Officer

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3262llewis@iwu.edu

Image of Katrina Harper
Katrina Harper

Administrative Specialist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3262kharper@iwu.edu

Enterprise Systems

Image of Richard Williams
Richard Williams

Database Administrator

Contact: rwillia6@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Gardner
Chris Gardner

Systems Analyst

IT House #6

Contact: (309) 556-3530cgardner@iwu.edu

 

Image of Rick Lindquist
Rick Lindquist

Director of IT Services and Academic Technologies

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3834rlindqui@iwu.edu

Image of Trey Short
Trey Short

Senior Instructional Technologist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-1056tshort@iwu.edu

Image of Tom Olsen
Tom Olsen

Computer Support Specialist

Carriage House

Contact: (309) 556-3900tolsen@iwu.edu

Image of Curtis Kelch
Curtis Kelch

Senior Digital Creative Strategist

Ames 133

Contact: (309) 556-3641ckelch@iwu.edu

Image of Kate Browne
Kate Browne

Instructional Technologist

Ames 134

Contact: (309) 556-3890kbrowne@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Limacher
Michael Limacher

Classroom & Media Technology Services Specialist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3323limacher@iwu.edu

Image of David Hernandez
David Hernandez

IT Support Specialist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3886dhernan1@iwu.edu

 

Image of Michael Zehr
Michael Zehr

Director of Network & Infrastructure

CNS E208

Contact: (309) 556-3445mzehr@iwu.edu

 

Still Need Help?