Illinois Wesleyan
Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services Staff

Office of the CIO

 

Image of Leon Lewis
Leon Lewis

Chief Information Officer

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3262llewis@iwu.edu

Image of Katrina Harper
Katrina Harper

Administrative Specialist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3262kharper@iwu.edu

Image of Blake Underhill
Blake Underhill

 IT Project Manager

 

Contact: bunderhi@iwu.edu

Enterprise Systems

Image of Laiq Mohammed
Laiq Mohammed

Interim Director of Enterprise Systems

Contact: lmohamme@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Gardner
Chris Gardner

Systems Analyst

IT House #6

Contact: (309) 556-3530cgardner@iwu.edu

Image of Thomas Horton
Thomas Horton

Systems Analyst

Contact: (309) 556-3851thorton@iwu.edu

Image of Michele Miller
Michele Miller

Assistant Director of Enterprise Systems

Contact: (309) 556-3986mmiller7@iwu.edu

Client Services

Image of Chris Reeve
Chris Reeve

Manager of Client Services

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-2903creeve@iwu.edu

Image of Tom Olsen
Tom Olsen

Computer Support Specialist

Carriage House

Contact: (309) 556-3836tolsen@iwu.edu

Image of David Hernandez
David Hernandez

IT Support Specialist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3886dhernan1@iwu.edu

Academic Technology

Image of Rick Lindquist
Rick Lindquist

Director of Academic Technology

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3834rlindqui@iwu.edu

Image of Curtis Kelch
Curtis Kelch

Senior Digital Creative Strategist

Ames 133

Contact: (309) 556-3641ckelch@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Limacher
Michael Limacher

Classroom & Media Technology Services Specialist

Ames 070

Contact: (309) 556-3323limacher@iwu.edu

IT Security and Infrastructure

Image of Michael Zehr
Michael Zehr

Director of IT Security & Infrastructure

IT House

Contact: (309) 556-3445mzehr@iwu.edu

Image of Bryan Berrios
Bryan Berrios

Systems Administrator

IT House

Contact: (309) 556-3973bberrios@iwu.edu

Image of Jerry Dotseth
Jerry Dotseth

Network Engineer

IT House

Contact: (309) 556-3790jdotseth@iwu.edu

Image of Security Analyst
Security Analyst

(open search)

 

Still Need Help?