Illinois Wesleyan
Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services Staff

Information Technology Services

 Department Liaisons

Image of Jerry DeSanto
Jerry DeSanto

Interim Chief Information Officer

ITS House 1311 Park St.

Contact: (309) 556-3900jdesanto@iwu.edu

Enterprise Systems

Image of  Tina Tibbitts
Tina Tibbitts

Director of Administrative Systems

IT House #5

Contact: (309) 556-3938tibbitts@iwu.edu

Image of Elaine Boris
Elaine Boris

Database Administrator

Contact: (309) 556-3687eboris@iwu.edu

Image of  Tim Cunningham
 Tim Cunningham

Enterprise System Analyst

 IT House #2

Contact: (309) 556-3851tcunning@iwu.edu

Image of Chris Gardner
Chris Gardner

Systems Analyst

IT House #6

Contact: (309) 556-3530cgardner@iwu.edu

Teaching, Learning, and Technology Services

Image of Trey Short
Trey Short

Senior Instructional Technologist

Ames 301

Contact: (309) 556-1056tshort@iwu.edu

Image of Ray Martinez
Ray Martinez

Instructional Technologist

Ames 301A

Contact: (309) 556-3198martinez@iwu.edu

Image of Tom Olsen
Tom Olsen

Computer Support Specialist

Carriage House

Contact: (309) 556-3900tolsen@iwu.edu

Image of Curtis Kelch
Curtis Kelch

Senior Digital Creative Strategist

Ames 133

Contact: (309) 556-3641ckelch@iwu.edu

Network Services

Image of Michael Zehr
Michael Zehr

Director of Network Services

CNS E208

Contact: (309) 556-3445mzehr@iwu.edu

Image of Jerry Dotseth
Jerry Dotseth

Network Administrator

CNS E208

Contact: (309) 556-3687jdotseth@iwu.edu

 

Still Need Help?