Class of 2018 Senior Campaign

Support the Senior Campaign

Seniors across the country make giving back to their alma mater a tradition year after year, and Illinois Wesleyan is no exception. For more than 100 years, IWU seniors have given back to the University so prospective Titans can continue to have transformative opportunities and experiences on campus. 

This year, we are excited to begin a collaborative effort with future seniors to raise funds for a gazebo to be used by forthcoming generations of Titans. This gift will be presented to IWU once all necessary funds have been raised. We would love for our entire class to commemorate the years we've had together on campus as classmates and friends by giving back to the University that has given so much to us.

The recommended gift amount is our class year -- $20.18 -- but gifts of all sizes are encouraged and appreciated. You can make your gift online using a credit or debit card, or you can make gifts of cash or check in person at the Advancement Office located on the second floor of Holmes Hall.

After making your gift, please help spread the word by using #myIWUlegacy.

Honor Roll of Donors

Sydney Allen
Stephanie Alvarez
Annika Anderson
Sara Apfelbaum
William Baffes
Anuvrat Baruah
Lane Bennett
Kiersten Bergquist
Giana Biddle
Kyleigh Block 
Raymond Bolton
Shravya Bommaveddi
Maisy Bowden
Ania Bui
Matthew Capone
Timur Chen
Lily Chang
Dana Clouser
Anne Cummings
Alexandra Daskalopoulos
Victoria Drake
Nathaniel Edison
Otilia Felecan
Natalie Fletcher
Tim Foszuz
Collen Frost
Amelia Glueck
Siobhan Geraghty
Colin Gogoel
Megan Gordon
Jennifer Hart
Olivia Heffernan
Ross Hettinger
Sylvia Ho
Jordin Hopkins
Rob Houle
Lucy Howat
Tingyue Hu
Qingying Huang
Fabian Jano
Paxton Johnson
Louisa Klemperer
Emma Klimala
Alisa Kulhanek
Joshua Kuntz
Abigail Kushina
Cadence Lamb
Emma Lewis
Megan Linder

Sijia Lyu
Rebecca Macijunas
Gail Mar
Kurt Meyer
Kathryn Miller
Megan Mink
Brianna Miulli
Monica Mocogni
Jade Molln
Thomas Nie
Crystal Ocampo-Fernandez
Clare O'Donnell
Sarah O'Rourke
Ryan O'Tool
Mansi Patel
Kaitlyn Petersen
Jennifer Porzak
Samuel Powers
Alyssa Pridemore
Rodney Quansah
Claire Quist
Alexander Riak
Jacob Robbins
Helena Rosse
Austin Rupert
Hannah Sage
Emily Salomon
Amanda Schmidt
Sydney Seeman
Halley Shanley
Qiying Shen
Ojaswee Shrestha
Mariah Smith
Ashley Sons
Savanna Steck
Alex Stogin
Kieron Swain
Linnea Swanson
Brock Thornton
Madeleine Turenne
VishnuDivya Velupula
Yuanming Wang
Rachel Westerkamp
Jennifer White
Taylor Williams
Cadyn Williamson
Jazmine Woodall
Patrick Zajac
Yanru Zhou



*Listed above are members of the Illinois Wesleyan University Class of 2018 whom have made a gift to IWU. Not all gifts are necessarily made toward the 2018 Senior Campaign.