Illinois Wesleyan
Economics

Economics Faculty

Image of Amit Ghosh
Amit Ghosh

Professor of Economics

(International finance)

Contact: (309) 556-3191aghosh@iwu.edu

Image of Phillip Oberg
Phillip Oberg

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

(Applied Microeconomics)

Contact: (309) 556-2128poberg@iwu.edu

Image of Ilaria Ossella-Durbal
Ilaria Ossella-Durbal

Associate Professor of Economics

(Development economics)

Contact: (309) 556-3906iossella@iwu.edu

Image of Jerry Amoloza
Jerry Amoloza

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics 

Contact: jamoloza@iwu.edu

Image of 
Michael Brun 
Michael Brun 

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics 

Contact: (309) 556- 1144 mbrun@iwu.edu

Image of Michael Seeborg
Michael Seeborg

Robert S. Eckley Distinguished Professor of Economics (Emeritus)

(Labor economics)

Contact: mseeborg@iwu.edu



Economics News