Former Research Students- Where Are They Now?

2012, Brittany Childs (University of Illinois, DVM Program)

2012, Lauren Knaack (Peace Corps, Peru)

2011, Stephen Little (University of Illinois, DVM Program)

2011, Kenny Moore (Indiana University Medical School, MD Program)

2011, Kristina Bennett (Leyden High School, Chicago, IL)

2011, Nicole Preston (University of Illinois, DVM Program)

2011, Alyssa Ray  (University of Illinois at Chicago, MEd in Instructional Leadership)

2011, Travis Rosenkranz (American University of Antigua, College of Medicine)

2011, Vanessa Snyder (Microbiologist, Hospira Pharmaceuticals)

2010, Vijeta Pamadurthy (Midwestern University, MD program)

2010, Stephanie Ross (Peace Corps, Kenya)


Return to Main Page