Alumni

Class Newsletter Editors

Paper Newsletters

1951 George Allison '51 georgea3rd@comcast.net
1954 Winford Mcelroy '54 wmac33@aol.com
1956 Lee York '56 aleeyork35@frontier.com
1957 Weldon Maisch '57 wmaisch@bellsouth.net
1959 Ann Sokan '59 amsokan37@gmail.com

Online Newsletters

1960's Jill Dew '68 (65-69) jillwdew@gmail.com
1970's 

Steve Burrichter '70
Steve Preis '74
Dr. Debbie Burt-Frazier '75
steveburrichter@yahoo.com
scooterv@icloud.com
debbiefrazier53@gmail.com
1980's Anne Murray '84
Gail Gaboda '88
murrayhome6@aol.com
trixie6@sbcglobal.net
1991 Rebecca Schaefer '91 rebecca@ctechservices.com
1992 Judy Foster '92 foster4s@yahoo.com
1993 Kristi Hanley Kerr '93 jkckkerr@sbcglobal.net
1996  Anne Barker '96 anneb_IWU96@platypi.com
1997 Karen Carlson '97 kcarlson@siumed.edu
1998  Sarah Tipperrieter '98 stipperr@iwu.edu
2000 Jessica Barringer '00 jbarring@iwu.edu
2002 Laura Tipton Suga '02 laura.suga@gmail.com
2003 Kristine Choi-Brent '03 kristinebrent@gmail.com
2004 Jennifer Tracy jenty56@gmail.com
2005 Maggie Bertram '05 margaret.e.bertram@gmail.com
2006 Ashley Christensen '06 autumnamc99@gmail.com
2008  Jennifer Schnupp Brummet '08 jennifer.schnupp@gmail.com
2010 Nicolette Varan '10 nvaran@iwu.edu
2011  Kathleen (Ellison) Curto '11 kathleencurto@icloud.com
2012 Sarah Zahorak '12 sarahzahorak@gmail.com
2013 Debbie Skinner '13 deborah.n.skinner@gmail.com
2014 Amelia Smith '15 asmith8@iwu.edu
2015  Kiri Stauch '15 kstauch@iwu.edu
2016 Tia Patsavas '16 tpatsava@iwu.edu
2017  Cassidy Elgeness '17 celgenes@iwu.edu

If you are interested in editing your class newsletter please contact us at classnews@iwu.edu.