CONTACT US

Our offices are located in the Lower Level of Gulick Residence Hall at 109 E University Avenue, Bloomington, IL 61701.  For access, use the Northwest entrance.  To contact us via mail use the following address: PO Box 2900, Bloomington, IL 61701-2900.  Our main office telephone number is (309) 556-3113, and our email address is orl@iwu.edu.

Residence Directors:

Dolan Hall

Kaitlin Ballard
Phone:  (309) 556-3729
Email: kballard@iwu.edu

Martin Hall
The Gates at Wesleyan
East Street Apartments

Doug Meyer
Phone: (309) 556-3991
Email: dmeyer@iwu.edu

Munsell Hall

Amber Carter
Phone:  (309) 556-3136
Email: acarter2@iwu.edu

Blackstock Hall
Harriett Hall
Kemp Hall
Magill Hall

Aaron White
Phone:  (309) 556-3988
Email: awhite1@wu.edu

Dodds  Hall
Pfeiffer Hall

Ann Romei
Phone:  (309) 556-3987
Email: aromei@iwu.edu

Gulick Hall

Larry Perse
Phone:  (309) 556-3370
Email: lperse@iwu.edu

Ferguson  Hall

Liz Vales
Phone:  (309) 556-3129
Email: evales@iwu.edu

 

Central Office:

Matthew Damschroder

Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Life
Phone:  (309) 556-3113
Email: mdamschr@iwu.edu

Terrance Bond

Associate Director of Residential Life &
Director of First Year Experiences
Phone: (309) 556-3749
Email: tbond@iwu.edu

Doug Meyer

Assistant Director of Residential Life for Housing Operations
Phone: (309) 556-3991
Email: dmeyer@iwu.edu

 

 

Sandra Myers

ORL Secretary
Phone:  (309) 556-3113
Email: smyers@iwu.edu

 

Mary Bible

ORL Data Entry Operator
Phone: (309) 556-3749
Email: mbible@iwu.edu

Hall Desk Supervisors:

Dodds Hall Doug Black dblack1@iwu.edu
Dolan Hall James Mitchell jmitche2@iwu.edu
Ferguson Hall Kelsey McFarland kmcfarla@iwu.edu
Gulick Hall Rachel Wimberly rwimberl@iwu.edu
Harriett Hall Emily Bailey ebailey@iwu.edu
Magill Hall Genyl Rufino grufino@iwu.edu
Martin Hall Adam Wallaser awallase@iwu.edu
Munsell Hall Josie Banales jbanales@iwu.edu
Pfeiffer Hall Lauren Nielsen lnielsen@iwu.edu

 

ORL Seal mark Our mission is facilitating enjoyable, sustainable and inclusive communities that support and enhance students' academic achievement and personal development.