Celebrate Nursing, Celebrate Gold

50th Celebration Class Chairs

Class Year Chair/Co-chair Contact
1963 Catherine Rhoda catherinerhoda@cox.net
1964 Donna Hartweg dhartweg@iwu.edu
1965 Georgia Whitley gwhitley@plfdlaw.com
1965 Barb Lawrence belaw2026@tds.net
1966 Roberta Smith smithroberta@comcast.net
1967 Peggy Miller Herzog pmherzog@accelplus.net
1968 Genie Schwartz genieschwartz@comcast.net
1969 Sally Lundeen slundeen@uwm.edu
1970 Gwen Dean gwenmdean@gmail.com
1971 Ann Cheatham acheatham@hotmail.com
1972 Karen Mayes k.mayes@comcast.net
1973 Pamela Keel billkeel@sbcglobal.net
1974 Carol Gouty goutymillr@comcast.net
1975 Donna Hartweg dhartweg@iwu.edu
1976 Deborah Fritz greganddeb@hotmail.com
1977 Donna Hartweg dhartweg@iwu.edu
1978 Marilyn Knoll Neil marilyn.neil@hotmail.com
1978 Marsha Prater Prater.Marsha@mhsil.com
1979 Annette Peacock -Johnson ajohnson@saintmarys.edu
1980 Kyra McCoy kyramccoy1@comcast.net
1981 Kimberly Marry kimberly.marry@sbcglobal.net
1981 Beth Messina mmgirl1959@comcast.net
1982 Susan Daul bobsue1447@aol.com
1983 Elizabeth Lincoln elincoln@montana.edu
1984 Laurel Mode LMode@bromenn.org
1985 Susan Menner sax23@charter.net
1985 Debbie Fecht Limkemann limkeman@frontiernet.net
1986 Desiree Sana-Hanscom *
1987 Karen DeLong fanof7j@aol.com
1988 Lori Tricarico loritricarico@yahoo.com
1989 Susan Marcum susymarcum@aol.com
1990 Nancy Kiphuth kiphuth@yahoo.com
1991 Carla Neslon Godard *
1991 Chris Hoover cmhoover3@yahoo.com
1992 Jami Riggenbach-Hays jami.riggenbach-hays@takecarehealth.com
1993 Malynnda Mueller m7maylin@yahoo.com
1994 Jennifer Black jblack@prairieheart.com
1995 Shannon Zenk szenk@uic.edu
1996 Jodi Bult jodibult@hotmail.com
1996 Leslie Gracz Wienstein *
1997 Angela Willson angmattwillson@netzero.net
1998 Kara Ritchie kritchie76@hotmail.com
1999 Carly Newbold cnewbold@sbcglobal.net
2000 Erika Greenfield degreenfield25@aol.com
2000 Jessica Schneiderman cjschneiderman@yahoo.com
2001 Shauna Bivens shauna_bivens@hotmail.com
2002 Andrea Gravley amgravley@yahoo.com
2003 Amanda Kemp *
2003 Jackie Burnette iwunus@gmail.com
2003 Shaylon Grant shaylon.grant@gmail.com
2004 Erika Herrin titansbsn@hotmail.com
2005 Lydia Bertschi lydiabertschi@yahoo.com
2006 Elizabeth Pratt elizabeth.e.pratt@gmail.com
2007 Amy Schafer schafer.amy@gmail.com
2008 Kimberly Wolski kwolski@iwu.edu
2009 Sarah Alley salley13@gmail.com

* Please contact bsn50@iwu.edu for information