Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Library Faculty & Liaison Information
Library Staff
Library Address, Phone, & Fax


Library Faculty & Liaison Information

Sue Anderson, Information Services Librarian
Liaison to: International Studies, Mellon Center and Information Commons

Crystal Boyce, Sciences Librarian
Liaison to: BiologyChemistryComputer Science, Mathematics and Physics

Stephanie Davis-Kahl, Scholarly Communications Librarian
Liaison to: Educational StudiesPsychology

Robert Delvin, Fine Arts Librarian
Liaison to: Art, Modern/Classical Languages and Literature: French, German, Japanese, RussianMusic, Religion and Theatre Arts

Lynda Duke, Associate Dean of Curricular & Faculty Development
Liaison to: Hispanic Studies

Susan Miller, Visiting Librarian
Liaison to: Business AdministrationEconomics

Meg Miner, University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian (AIM: AskAmesMeg)
Liaison to: American Studies, History, and Nursing & Health

Karen Schmidt, University Librarian
Liaison to: Greek and Roman Studies

Chris Sweet, Information Literacy Librarian
Liaison to: Environmental Studies, Physical Education, Political Science and Sociology/Anthropology

Marcia Thomas, Director of Collections 
Liaison to: English, Philosophy, and Women's Studies

Back to TOP


Library Staff

Amanda Grimm - Library Services Associate
   Phone: (309) 556-3568
   Email: agrimm@iwu.edu

Tony Heaton - Circulation Services Manager
   Phone: (309) 556-3224
   Email: theaton@iwu.edu

Rita Kaiser - Technical Services Assistant
   Phone: (309) 556-3966
   Email: rkaiser@iwu.edu

Michael Limacher - Media Services Coordinator
   Phone: (309) 556-3323
   Email: limacher@iwu.edu

Gloria Redinger - Technical Services Operations Manage / Acquisitions Coordinator
  Phone: (309) 556-3526
   Email: gredinge@iwu.edu

Katy Ritter - Office Coordinator II
  Phone: (309) 556-3172
  Email: kritter@iwu.edu

Brian Sheehan - Computer Support Assistant
   Phone: (309) 556-1336
   Email: bsheehan@iwu.edu

Amy Sutter - Digital Projects & Reserves Coordinator
   Phone: (309) 556-3728
   Email: asutter@iwu.edu

Suzanne Wilson - Library Technology and Resources Director
   Phone: (309) 556-3144
   Email: swilson@iwu.edu

Julie Wood - Cataloging Coordinator
   Phone: (309) 556-3620
   Email: jwood@iwu.edu

Back to TOP


Address, Phone & Fax

The Ames Library
#1 Ames Plaza
Illinois Wesleyan University
PO Box 2899
Bloomington, IL 61702-2899
Phone (309) 556-3350

Fax

Administrative Use - (309) 556-3261
Public Use - (309) 556-3706
Technical Services - (309) 556-1506
Document Delivery - (309) 556-3018

Back to TOP


This service is maintained by The Ames Library. Please contact us with any problems or suggestions.
Last revised: September 11, 2013