Staff Council


Digital Commons: Staff Council minutes and documents are now stored at the IWU Digital Commons.   Hosting documents in the Digital Commons allows staff the opportunity to search through all minutes to find a particular topic of interest, rather than having to open each individual set of minutes.

What's on Your Mind? (on campus only) Submit your suggestions, comments, or questions to Staff Council.

2013-2014 Staff Council Members


2011 Representatives

2012 Representatives

2013 Representatives

 Exempt members

Leslie Betz

Chandra Shipley

George Wainwright

 Non-exempt members

Stacy Tichenor

Jeremy Spencer

Melanie Smith

 At-large members

Adriane Powell

Michael Thompson

Ann Aubry

Meetings and Documents

Browse or search Staff Council meeting minutes stored in Digital Commons at IWU!
  Browse or search reports compiled by Staff Council members and stored in Digital Commons at IWU!

Important Links