Greek and Roman Studies

Eta Sigma Phi

Honor Society for Classical Studies

Theta Iota Chapter, Illinois Wesleyan University


National Office Website

 Officers 2013-2014

Contact for information on Classics Club

Presidents (Prytaneis)

Vice President (Hyparchos)


Secretary-Treasurer (Grammatea-Chysophylax)

Leslie Cooley (Fall) & Lauren Czaja (Spring)

Jack Marren

Colleen Melone

Christine Brown,

A warm welcome to our new initiates of 2013!

 In March of 2012, the Theta Iota Chapter sent Melissa Huang '13 (President 2011-2012) as its delegate to the National Convention. Please enjoy the photos below of the three-day event!